email | 01970 630632 | stpadarnsrcp | Cymraeg
As we follow in Jesus' footsteps, we grow in faith, love and learning
Our School  >   Governors  >   Our Dedicated Team of Governors

Our Dedicated Team of Governors


Mr. David Greaney                      Mrs Tess Truss

Chair of the                            Foundation Governor & Safeguarding Representative

Governing Body   

Mrs Mandy Rowe                           Ms Marie Woodling

 Teacher Governor                  Support Staff Governor

Mrs Enid Brophy                      Fr Matt Roche-Saunders

Headteacher Governor              Advisor to the Governing Body