email | 01970 630632 | stpadarnsrcp | Cymraeg
As we follow in Jesus' footsteps, we grow in faith, love and learning
Our School  >   Governors  >   Our school governors

Our school governors

List of governors

Chair of the Governing Body: David Greaney

Vice-chair of the Governing Body: Caroline Maybury

Foundation Governors:

Kevin Joseph

Rosamma Rejiman

Margaret Rose

Tess Truss

Fr Matt Roche-Saunders

Cristoffer Lewis

Parent Governor:

Richard Davies

Staff Governor: 

Marie Woodling

Teacher Governors: 

Mandy Rowe

Enid Brophy

LA Governors: 

Lucy Huws

Mark Strong

Diocesan representative:

Paul White



Contact the Governors:

David Greaney c/o Ysgol Gatholig Padarn Sant, Llanbadarn Road, Aberystwyth, SY23 1EZ. Tel: 01970 630632


  • Foundation Governors are appointed by the Trustees of the Diocese of Menevia.
  • LA Governors are appointed by Ceredigion County Council
  • Generally, a governor holds office for a fixed period of four years from the date of his or her election or appointment.
  • Minutes of full governing body meetings are available on request from the school office.